Skip to content
fenquist

Plans, trial and billing

What's in each plan, and how to change or cancel.

Go to Settings, Plan and billing to see your plan and trial, upgrade, change between monthly and yearly, or cancel. Paid plans renew automatically until you cancel; if you cancel, you keep paid features until the end of the period you've paid for.

Still stuck?

Use Help inside the app (we'll see which page you're on), or contact us. A person reads every message.